At the Convention Hall of Ashoka Hotel, the venue of the Third News Television Awards, CNBC TV18 won big.

Rajdeep Sardesai took home the best TV news anchor of the year (English) award while the award for the business news anchor of the year went to Udayan Mukherjee. Other shows that won awards were CNN IBN’s Devil’s Advocate (News Talk Show); IBN7’s Zindagi Live (News Talk Show); CNBC Awaaz’s Tax Guru (Business Talk Show of the Year), Tech Guru (Technology Based Show) and Auto Show Overdrive.

Publish date: March 26, 2010 4:00 pm| Modified date: December 18, 2013 6:11 pm