Google has expanded the list of countries in which paid Android apps are available. The new countries on the list include Argentina, Australia (Australia), Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Israel, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland and Taiwan.

Paid Android apps were previously available in 9 countries, making the total number of countries 29.

Publish date: October 1, 2010 2:31 pm| Modified date: December 18, 2013 6:47 pm

Tags: , , , , ,