After a good two weeks and a bumper response, the Iomega ScreenPlay Director Media Player contest has finally come to an end, and with it comes a new list of lucky contest winners.

Our super lucky contest winners are:

Naveen Pathak – Pune
Vaibhav Barjatya – MP

Congratulations guys! You should receive your prizes (sponsored by IOMEGA) shortly.

Other participants, don't give up hope. Keep checking out our contests section for some awesome giveaways.

Publish date: March 6, 2010 3:00 pm| Modified date: December 18, 2013 6:08 pm

Tags: ,