Our F1 2010 contest has come to screeching halt and here are the six winners –

From the PS3 section we have
Udit Arora of Delhi and
Sajid of Bangalore

For PC gamers –
Sathish from Karnataka and
Jai Bahal from Mumbai

And finally for gamers on the Xbox 360 we have –
Deepak Sharma from Haryana
Abhishek Jain from Jalgaon

The winner's circle

Congratulations guys! You should be receiving your prizes in a short while.

There are still plenty more contests on the way so if you didn’t win this time, don’t lose hope.

Publish date: November 8, 2010 1:44 pm| Modified date: December 18, 2013 6:53 pm

Tags: , , ,